PARTNERS
Over the years Endwell Productions have been a proud partner of the following organisations (*). Please do get in contact if we missed you, or indeed, if you would like to be part of the Endwell Productions family of partners and collaborators.
A_ORGANIZAÇÃO, Film Festival, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Adam Piggott, Musician (http://www.adampiggottandjaynefreeman.com)
Art Channel, broadcasting, Paris (http://www.artchannel.info/)
Art Core Gallery, Paris
Arts Forum Gallery, St Leonards (http://www.hastingsartsforum.co.uk/)
Bearspace Gallery, London (http://www.bearspace.co.uk/)
BFI (http://www.bfi.org.uk)
Blue Eyed Sounds (http://www.blueeyedsounds.com)
Bolivar Hall - The Embassy of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, London
Brighton’s Cinemathéque, Brighton
British Film Institute (BFI), London (http://www.bfi.org.uk)
Camberwell Neighborhood Renewal Team, London
Cardiac Risk in the Young, charity (http://www.c-r-y.org.uk)
Chris Boiling, Scriptwriter
Christ The King Sixth Form College, London (http://www.ctksfc.ac.uk)
Cipriano Martinez (http://www.maddoxarts.com/artists/bio/cipriano-martinez/)
Coastal Currents, Arts Festival, East Sussex Coast (http://coastalcurrents.org.uk/)
Cooltan Arts, charity, London (http://www.cooltanarts.org.uk/)
Creekside Artists Studios, London (http://www.creeksideartists.co.uk/)
Darren Morris Music, musician and music production (www.darrenmorrismusic.co.uk/)
Deptford X, contemporary arts festival , London (http://www.deptfordx.org/)
Electric Palace, independent cinema, Hastings (http://www.electricpalacecinema.com/)
English Heritage, heritage projects funders, UK (http://www.english-heritage.org.uk)
Escape Gallery, Art and Gallery, London
First Light Movies, film projects funder (http://www.firstlightonline.co.uk)
Gensing Farm, record label (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gensing-farm/185475098256807
Institute of Contemporary Arts (ICA), London (https://www.ica.org.uk)
IntoFilm, film education charity, UK (http://www.intofilm.org/)
Jeff Keen, godfathers of experimental celluloid-based filmmaking (http://www.jeffkeen.co.uk/)
Jura Distillery, Isle of Jura, Scotland (http://www.jurawhisky.com/)
Let The Picture Move Festival, film festival/exhibition, Paris
Lewisham PCT, NHS organisation, London (http://www.lewishamandgreenwich.nhs.uk)
Love Café, St Leonards (http://thelovecafe.me/)
Marie Louise Miller, Artist (http://marielouisemiller.com)
McIndoe Surgical Centre, private hospital, East Grinstead (http://www.mcindoesurgical.co.uk/)
Miller Vincenzi, artistic partnership (http://millervincenzi.com/)
National Lottery, arts projects funder (http://www.lotterygoodcauses.org.uk/)
NHS, National Health Service, England (http://www.nhs.uk/Pages/HomePage.aspx)
Oliver Crowther, artist
Own Grown Project, employment support for young people, Hastings and Rother (http://www.owngrown.org.uk/)
Pedro de Luna, illustrator
Pest, music band, (http://www.pestmusic.com/biography.html) and (http://ninjatune.net/artist/pest/)
Peter Cordenonsi, documentary filmmaker/producer (http://vimeo.com/primeirofilme)
PrimeiroFilme, film production (https://sites.google.com/site/primeirofilme2/)
Pure:Dyne, open source OS (http://puredyne.org)
Render Yard Film Network (http://www.renderyard.com/)
Rod Harman, artist/mentor/professor/philosopher/sensitive soul
Shimuzu, Design/Web (www.shimuzu.co.uk)
Sid Beynon, Beach Artist
Silverdale Primary School, St Leonards (http://www.silverdale.e-sussex.sch.uk/esussex/primary/silverdale)
Spynaworkshop, music collective
South London Shorts Competition-Dulwich festival, London
St Leonards Accessories, leather accessories, UK (http://www.stleonardsonline.com)
St Nick’s Nursery - Fellowship of St Nicholas, charity, St Leonards (http://www.fsncharity.co.uk/stnicksnursery.htm)
St Pauls Church, Deptford, London (http://www.stpaulsdeptford.co.uk)
Straight 8, film festival (http://www.straight8.net/home.html)
Silvia Neves, photographer and educator (http://www.imagenseaventuras.com.br/index.php/empresa/equipe/professores/286/Silvia-Salles-Neves)
Tele[ó] International Film Festival, Nantes, France.
The Air Gallery-Mayfair, London
The Bohemia Club Film Collective, arts collective, St Leonards
The Kave Gallery, St Leonards
The St Leonards Film Society, St Leonards-on-sea (http://www.stleonardsfilmsoc.co.uk)
Toaster Productions, film production (http://www.toasterproductions.co.uk)
Trash Cannes Festival, art-literature-punk, Hastings (http://www.trashcannesfestival.co.uk/)
UK Film Council
Vanessa Fowler, Ceramicist (http://www.vanessafowler.com)
Wellcome Trust, biomedicine & art projects funder, UK (http://www.wellcome.ac.uk)
West Rise Junior School, Eastbourne (http://www.westrisejunior.co.uk)
 
(*) Please get in contact with links enquiries.